The Writing Life

Reading the recent issue of Poets & Writers, combined with a great vacation back to my true home (San Francisco), reminded me of the balance I must continue to pursue – my professional day job and my writing life.

Recently I had another short story published – thrilled! It’s in the new issue of “Spectrum,” the literary magazine out of University of California at Santa Barbara. Irony of course is that it’s only available in print, not online, so I can’t link to it!

Leave a Reply

